Contact Us

Please indicate what type of insurance you are interested in receiving a quote for

Staff:

Aaron Marsh
President

Email: aaron.marsh@insurewithmarsh.com

Tom Clemens
Vice President

Email: tom.clemens@insurewithmarsh.com

Joe Erickson
Agent

Email: joe.erickson@insurewithmarsh.com

Paul Green
Agent

Email: paul.green@insurewithmarsh.com

Brenda Kempf
Customer Service Professional

Email: brenda.kempf@insurewithmarsh.com

Nancy Shearrow
Customer Service Professional

Email: nancy.shearrow@insurewithmarsh.com

Michelle Putnam
Customer Service Professional

Email: michelle.putnam@insurewithmarsh.com

Marsh Insurance Services, Inc.
11 East Newton Street
P.O. Box 270
Rice Lake, WI 54868

Phone: 715-234-8148
Fax: 715-234-9336
Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 A.M to 5:00 P.M

Directions: